logo
Profile with recommendations

Animateur



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Αναστασία Κιούκα, είμαι 20 χρονών φοιτήτρια Φιλοσοφίας στο Ε.Κ.Π.Α. και φοιτήτρια Ανθρωπιστικών Επιστημών στο Παρίσι. Έχω ασχοληθεί με το θέατρο, το χορό και τον κινηματογράφο. Είμαι αρχισυντάκρια και αντιπρόεδρος στο πολιτιστικό περιοδικό των πανεπιστημίων της Αθήνας (Περιοδικό το Καλειδοσκόπιο). Προσπαθώ συνεχώς να γεμίζω το χρόνο μου, όταν δεν τα καταφέρνω, μαγειρεύω, βγάζω βόλτα τα σκυλιά μου και διακοσμώ το σπίτι μου. Έχω κάνει διάφορες δουλειές μερικής απασχόλησης κάποιες από αυτές εθελοντικά. Σχετικά με δουλειές που έχουν να κάνουν με παιδιά: Το καλοκαίρι του 2012 δούλεψα στο καλοκαιρινό camp της Αμερικανικής Γεωργικής Σχολής Θεσσαλονίκης ως ομαδάρχης. Ενώ το 2013-2014 δούλευα περιστασιακά ως baby sitter στο Παρίσι όπου διέμενα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/10/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Gkizi, Drapetsona, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Halandri, Psichiko