logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Πτυχιούχος Κοινωνική Λειτουργός με επαγγελματική εμπειρία και εξειδίκευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Η τελευταία μου εργασία ήταν σε Εξειδικευμένο κέντρο επαγγελματικής κατάρτισης ( ΕΚΕΚ ) ατόμων με αναπηρία στο κομμάτι της επαγγελματικής κατάστασης, δημιουργικής απασχόλησης, κοινωνικής αγωγής.. Είμαι ευαισθητοποιημένη όσον αφορά τον τομέα της Ειδικής Αγωγής.
Έχω απασχοληθεί στην ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη και στη φύλαξη παιδιών. Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη, συνοδεία και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών όπως επίσης και την ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη. Οι ώρες που είμαι διαθέσιμη μπορούν να αλλάξουν κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • ΔΑΔ

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Gkizi, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Holargos, Psichiko