logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 33%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Ελιζαμπέτα, είμαι 26 χρονών και είμαι πτυχιούχος του Τμήματος Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία του ΕΚΠΑ. Στο παρελθόν έχω αναλάβει τη φύλαξη 3χρονου κοριτσιού για 2 χρόνια, 3χρονου αγοριού για 4 χρόνια καθώς, 6 μηνών κοριτσιου για 6 μήνες και την περιστασιακή φύλαξη 12 μηνών κοριτσιού, μελέτη 5χρονου κοριτσιού και 8χρονου αγοριού (αδέρφια). Έχω όρεξη, φαντασία και υπομονή με τα παιδιά.! Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree:

    Πτυχιούχος ΤΕΑΠΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Drosia, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Dionysos