Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών (Τμήμα Κλασσικής Φιλολογίας), με εμπειρία σε μαθητές Δημοτικού/Γυμνασίου. Εργάζομαι μέχρι και σήμερα σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο και αναλαμβάνω την κατ\' οίκον μελέτη μαθητών (Δημοτικού/Γυμνασίου), ακόμη κι εκείνων που αντιμετωπίζουν μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Στόχος είναι η κατανόηση της ύλης και η σωστή προετοιμασία μέσα από μια ευχάριστη και δημιουργική επαφή!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/09/2015


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Voula, Glyfada