logo

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και την μοναδική τους ιδιότητα να βλέπουν τον κόσμο μας απλό και όμορφο και θεωρώ ότι το σημαντικότερο προσόν για να προσεγγίσουμε ένα παιδί και να καταλάβουμε την ψυχοσύνθεσή του είναι να μην ξεχνάμε ότι κάποτε όλοι μας ήμασταν παιδιά και κάπου μέσα μας κρύβουμε πάντα ένα! Είμαι εδώ γιατί θέλω κι εγώ να βοηθήσω τους γονείς σε ότι αφορά την φύλαξη και την εκπαίδευση ενός παιδιού. Η χρέωση ανά ώρα είναι συζητήσιμη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Gkizi, Zografou, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Papagou, Holargos, Goudi