logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Pefki

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εργασία μου με τα παιδιά ως ψυχολόγος έχει ως βασικό στόχο την προσωπική τους ανάπτυξη μέσα από το δημιουργικό παιχνίδι.

Μέσα από την επικοινωνία μου με το παιδί δημιουργώ ένα κλίμα εμπιστοσύνης ενθαρρύνοντάς το να εκφράσει το συναισθηματικό του κόσμο, καθώς επίσης και τις δεξιότητές του.

Παίζοντας μέσα από τις χειροτεχνίες/κατασκευές, τη ζωγραφική, το παιχνίδι ρόλων και τα παιχνίδια οργάνωσης/ταξινόμησης ενισχύω στο παιδί την αυτονομία, την ανάληψη πρωτοβουλιών, την συγκέντρωσή του αξιοποιώντας με αυτόν τον τρόπο το προσωπικό του δυναμικό, στοιχεία μέσα από τα οποία γίνεται πιο θαρραλέο και χαρούμενο στη ζωή του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    La Verne

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos