logo

Occupational therapist



Nea Ionia

23 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια εργοθεραπείας, μελέτη παιδιού δημοτικού (3 έτη), φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιού με αυτισμό, περιστασιακή φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση 5χρονου παιδιού, πραγματοποίηση κλινικής άσκησης στο παιδοψυχιατρικό τμήμα του Τζάνειου νοσοκομείου (3 μήνες) και στο Χατζηπατέρειο κέντρο αποκατάστασης παιδιών με εγκεφαλική παράλυση (3 μήνες)

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Secondary school
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Very good)
  • German (Average)

Services:

Tutoring

Extra services: Over night staying, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (1 year experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
tick ΟCD (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability
Last Login:

20/04/2017

Member Since:27/09/2015 Accept Rate:100%
1 families tagged this carer as their favorite.