logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Koropi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Φιλόλογος, απόφοιτος Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων και παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού - Γυμνασίου - Λυκείου.Επίσης, παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια σχετιζόμενα με παιδιά, ώστε να εμπλουτίζω συνεχώς τις γνώσεις μου.Η δουλειά μου χαρακτηρίζεται απο υπευθυνότητα, συνέπεια και δημιουργικότητα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2015

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή, Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    τμήμα Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Glyka Nera, Kalivia, Koropi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Porto Rafti, Spata, Halandri, Holargos