logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Αγαπώ τη διδασκαλία και είμαι απόλυτα αφοσιωμένη στο έργο της δημιουργικής, αλλά και αποτελεσματικής μάθησης. Θεωρώ πως ο δάσκαλος που αγαπά αυτό που κάνει μπορεί να κάνει και το μαθητή του να αγαπήσει τη μάθηση. Μου αρέσει ιδιαίτερα η ζωγραφική, ενώ στον ελεύθερό μου χρόνο προσφέρω εθελοντική εργασία στο μη κερδοσκοπικό οργανισμό "Το Χαμόγελο του Παιδιού".

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kolonos, Peristeri, Sepolia, Attiki (district)