Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τελειόφοιτη ως βοηθός βρεφονηπιακόμου στο ιεκ ξυνη.Πρακτική εμπειρία σε δύο παιδικους σταθμούς στον Πειραιά.Δυο χρόνια εργασία στο Κάμπινγκ της Αγίας Άννας στην Βόρεια Εύβοια σαν παιδαγωγός. Εννιά μήνες απασχόληση με παιδάκια από 1-5 ετών και Τρεις μήνα για παιδάκια από 5-11.Έχω παρακολουθησει σεμινάρια σχετικά με τα παιδια και συστατικη επιστολή εφόσον ζητηθεί.Εμπειρία με παιδάκια ως babysitter ηλικίας 3 ετών και 4 ετών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Twitter tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Dafni, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Tampouria, Tavros