logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όταν επιλέγεις συνειδητά το επάγγελμα του νηπιαγωγού πρέπει να έχεις στο νου σου ένα και μόνο πράγμα, ως το βασικότερο όλων. Την ΑΓΑΠΗ!Η αγάπη δεν είναι κάτι που μαθαίνει κανείς στο πανεπιστήμιο αλλά είναι κάτι που πραγματικά το έχεις έμφυτο και που είσαι διατεθημενος να το μεταδωσεις! Μέσω της αγάπης κάνεις θαύματα και αποτελεί το καλύτερο μάθημα που μπορείς να δώσεις στα παιδιά! Να τα μάθεις να αγαπούν τον εαυτό τους και τους γύρω τους με τα πλεονέκτημα και τα μειονέκτηματα τους! Είμαι διατεθημενη να δώσω όλη μου την αγάπη σε αυτά τα μικρά πλασματακια!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΔΗΜΟΚΡΊΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΉΜΙΌ ΘΡΑΚΗΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia