logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Holargos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το 2015 αποφοίτησα από το Πανεπιστήμιο Πελοποννήσου, τμήμα Φιλολογίας (Καλαμάτα). Διδάχτηκα, πέραν των βασικών μαθημάτων ενός υποψήφιου φιλολόγου, τη χρήση ΤΠΕ (Τεχνολογία της Πληροφορίας και της Επικοινωνίας). Πρόκειται για τη χρήση του ίντερνετ κατά τη διδασκαλία. Στις μέρες μας, τα παιδιά ασχολούνται πολύ με την τεχνολογία και αρκετές φορές λανθασμένα. Γνωρίζω λοιπόν προγράμματα που θα τα βοηθά να μαθαίνουν, ενώ ταυτόχρονα θα βρίσκονται στο ίντερνετ, που τόσο είναι της \'\'μόδας\'\'. Αυτό θα το εφαρμόζω όπου κρίνω απαραίτητο και όχι σε κάθε μάθημα για να μην συνηθίζει το παιδί. Θα ήθελα να μεταδώσω τις γνώσεις μου σε παιδιά Γυμνασίου, κατά κύριο λόγο. Θα με ενδιέφεραν και μικρότερα παιδιά, δηλαδή Δημοτικού, καθώς αγαπώ να ασχολούμαι με μικρότερα παιδιά και να τα \'\'προετοιμάζω\'\' για την έλευσή τους στο Γυμνάσιο. Το ΤΠΕ αφορά κυρίως παιδιά του Δημοτικού.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Peloponnese

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Kaisariani, Papagou, Halandri