Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια του Τμήματος Εκπαίδευση και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία ( Τ.Ε.Α.Π.Η) του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. 
Ολοκλήρωση τριών πρακτικών στα πλαίσια του οδηγού σπουδών του τμήματος σε τρία δημόσια σχολεία της Αθήνας με βαθμό προαγωγής 10. 
Παραγωγή πτυχιακής εργασίας - έρευνας δράσης με θέμα : ΣΧΟΛΙΚΕΣ ΠΕΙΘΑΡΧΙΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΟΥΣΙΑΣΤΙΚΕΣ ΣΧΕΣΕΙΣ ΣΤΟ ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΕΙΟ-  ΔΟΚΙΜΗ ΑΠΟΔΟΜΗΣΗΣ ΑΥΤΩΝ ΜΕΣΩ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΩΝ, ΜΕΘΟΔΩΝ ,ΠΡΑΚΤΙΚΩΝ ΤΩΝ ΣΥΓΧΡΟΝΩΝ ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΩΝ ΑΝΤΙΛΗΨΕΩΝ ΣΤΑ ΠΛΑΙΣΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΡΟΩΘΗΣΗΣ ΤΗΣ ΔΙΑΠΟΛΙΤΙΣΜΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ. Η έρευνα αυτή πραγματοποιείται μέσω συστηματικής  6μηνης συμμετοχικής παρατήρησης  και 3μηνης σειράς παρεμβάσεων στο 139ο Νηπιαγωγείο Αθηνών. 

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/11/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro