logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος προσχολικής εκπαιδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Η πρακτικη μου πραγματοποιήθηκε σε δημόσιο σχολείο και ιδιωτικό σταθμό της περιοχής του Βόλου. Εν συνεχεια εργάστηκα εθελοντικά σε ενα ΚΔΑΠ με Αμεα της Θερμης για το διαστημα Σεπτεμβριου-Δεκεμβριου του 2013. Συνεχισα τη δράση μου στα ΚΔΑΠ Τριλόφου προσφεροντας απογευματινη απασχόληση μεχρι τον Φεβρουάριο του 2014. Από τον Απρίλιο του 2014 μέχρι τον Νοέμβριο του 2014 εργάστηκα στο international kids club του ξενοδοχείου Sani Beach Resort της Χαλκιδικής. Από τον Απριλιο μέχρι τον Ιουνιο του 2015 εργαστηκα στο international kids club του ξενοδοχειου Marbella στην Κερκυρα ως Creche Supervisor. Επόμενη μου απασχοληση υπηρξε η εργασια μου ως Creche Supervisor στο ξενοδοχειο Danai Beach Resort στην Χαλκιδικη απο τον Ιουλιο του 2015 εως μέσα Σεπτεμβρίου του 2015. Και τελευταία μου εργασία αποτέλεσε ο ρόλος μου ως manager στο international kids club του Elounda Gulf Villas and Suites στην Κρήτη. Παράλληλα, προσέφερα υπηρεσίες babysitting διαφορων ηλικιών και δημιουργική απασχόληση ανάλογα με τις απαιτήσεις κάθε εργασιακής μου απασχόλησης (όπως mini disco events, pyjamma party, cooking challenges, κτλ), καθως και παραδοση ιδιαιτερων μαθηματων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Finland tick
  • Denmark tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Austria tick
  • Germany tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΙΑΣ

    Degree title:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:3 years
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, playground, nursery school, nursery school, school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia, Thessalia, Efkarpia