Profile with recommendations


Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Δέσποινα Συμέλη είμαι διαζευγμένη κ έχω 2 παιδιά .Ο γιός μου είναι 27 ετών κ η κόρη μου 23 έχουν φύγει κ οι δύο από το σπίτι στην αρχή λόγω σπουδών κ μετά αποφάσισαν να πάρουν στα χέρια τη ζωή τους.Εργαζόμουν στον ΟΤΕ ΑΕ επί 25 συνεχή χρόνια και έφυγα με την Εθελούσια έξοδο .Εχω πολύ ελεύθερο χρόνο κ πολλή όρεξη για δουλειά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Petroupoli