logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ψυχολόγος, απόφοιτη του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης με Μεταπτυχιακό στη Σχολική και Εξελικτική Ψυχολογία. Είμαι υποψήφια διδάκτωρ του Πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας και το ερευνητικό μου ενδιαφέρον εστιάζεται στα παιδιά με αγχώδεις διαταραχές. Από το 2006 εργάζομαι ως ψυχολόγος και έχω δουλέψει κυρίως με παιδιά τόσο σε διαγνωστικό όσο και σε θεραπευτικό επίπεδο σε ένα ευρύ φάσμα δυσκολιών (μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, διάχυτες αναπτυξιακές διαταραχές, διαταραχή ελλειμματικής προσοχής, θέματα αυτοεκτίμησης, προβλήματα προσαρμογής και συμπεριφοράς). Δουλεύω συμβουλευτικά και ψυχοεκπαιδευτικά με τους γονείς και με τους εκπαιδευτικούς. Έχω ολοκληρώσει τη θεωρητική μου εκπαίδευση ως γνωστικο-συμπεριφορική ψυχοθεραπεύτρια και δουλεύω με ενήλικες που παρουσιάζουν αγχώδεις διαταραχές, διαταραχές της διάθεσης, συζυγικά προβλήματα, χρόνιες ασθένειες. Έχω υπάρξει ως ψυχολόγος σε διάφορους δημόσιους φορείς.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/07/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree:

    Πτυχίο Ψυχολογίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)