logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς, μαθητές, συνάδελφοι,



Το κέντρο Λογοθεραπείας και υποστήριξης παιδιών και ενηλίκων αποτελεί ένα σύγχρονο κέντρο πρόληψης, διάγνωσης, θεραπείας και αποκατάστασης παιδιών και ενηλίκων.

Δημιουργήσαμε το κέντρο το 2005 και μετεξελίχθηκε το 2007 στην σημερινή του μορφή στην περιοχή της Ν. Φιλαδέλφειας και από το 2009 υπάρχει ακόμα ένας χώρος στη περιοχή της Πεύκης. Έχουμε τη χαρά να σας καλωσορίσουμε και να σας ενημερώσουμε για τις ποιοτικές υπηρεσίες που παρέχουμε σε παιδιά, ενήλικες και σε όλη την οικογένεια.

Το κέντρο μας επίσης παρέχει και εξειδικευμένες υπηρεσίες κατ’ οίκον από ειδικευμένο προσωπικό που έχει εκπαιδευτεί και εργαστεί σε προγράμματα παρέμβασης στο σπίτι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2015

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Vyronas, Galatsi, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kallithea, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Lamprini, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pefki, Menidi