logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Residence: Exarcheia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το Λύκειο στην πόλη της Καστοριάς με βαθμό άριστα 19,6 και εισήχθην στη Νομική σχολή του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης απ\' όπου και αποφοίτησα το 2014 με βαθμό λίαν καλώς. Καθ΄ όλη την διάρκεια των φοιτητικών μου χρόνων πέρα από την ενασχόλησή μου με τα μαθήματα της σχολής βοηθούσα παιδάκια δημοτικού στην καθημερινή τους μελέτη καθώς και στη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση στο σπίτι με διάφορες δραστηριότητες. Επίσης κατά τα έτη αυτά ασχολήθηκα με παράδοση φιλολογικών μαθήματων σε παιδιά γυμνασίου.Είχα ενεργή συμμετοχή σε θεατρική ομάδα του Πανεπιστημίου για τρία έτη καθώς και μακροχρόνια ενασχόληση από τριών ετών με την ζωγραφική. Επίσης επί δέκα συναπτά έτη ημούν αθλήτρια της Ξιφασκίας με πανελλήνιες διακρίσεις. Τα χόμπυ μου είναι το θέατρο και ο κινηματογράφος.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Aριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Rizoupoli , Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Western Macedonia, Κerameikos