logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εκτός από την αγάπη που έχω για τα παιδιά ,όταν βρίσκομαι μαζί τους νιώθω ένα αίσθημα απερίγραπτης χαράς.Θα μπορούσα να αναφέρω πολλούς λόγους για τούς οποίους λατρεύω να δουλεύω με παιδιά αλλά θα αναφέρω τον πιο σημαντικό για μένα που είναι το γεγονός οτι κάθε φορά και εγώ μαζί με τα παιδιά μαθαίνω κάτι καινούργιο για την ψυχολογία και τον παιδικό τους κόσμο.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά και σαββατοκύριακα απο τις 10:00 πμ έως τις 10:00 μμ

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΟΜΗΡΟΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Galatsi, Drapetsona, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Petralona, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari, Attiki (district)