logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Βασιλική, είμαι πτυχιούχος με πιστοποίηση από ΙΕΚ προσχολικής αγωγής. Έχω πιστοποιητικά στην ειδική αγωγή και Λογοθεραπεία, καθώς και πιστοποιητικό ως Συνοδός Παράλληλης Στήριξης. Κύριο μέλημα μου είναι η έκφραση και η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών καθώς και η επαφή τους με ερεθίσματα μέσω των οποίων θα εξερευνήσουν τον κόσμο! Πάνω από όλα με συνέπεια, εμπιστοσύνη και αγάπη. Ανέλαβα νεογέννητα (άλλαγμα, τάισμα, μπάνιο). Αγαπώ αυτό που κάνω και προσπαθώ καθημερινά να γίνομαι καλύτερη όσο αφορά την φροντίδα, αγάπη και ανάπτυξη ενός παιδιού. Έχω εργαστεί ως συνοδός σχολικού λεωφορείου σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό. Για όποιον ενδιαφέρεται υπάρχουν συστατικές επιστολές από προηγούμενες δουλειές.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/12/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 20 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Attiki (district)