logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Melissia

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευχάριστος άνθρωπος κ αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και μ'αρεσει να ασχολούμαι δημιουργικα μαζι τους.Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησε να σπουδάσω βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Εχω εμπειρία σε παιδιά ηλικίας από 0 έως 5 ετών.Την εμπειρία μου την απέκτησα από τους παιδικούς σταθμούς που έχω δουλέψει καθώς και από τη φύλαξη και φροντίδα των παιδιών ιδιωτικα, σε οικογένειες.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά από (Δευτέρα-Παρασκευή) από 08:00 έως τις 20:00 για να αναλάβω τη φροντίδα και φύλαξη βρεφών και νηπίων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΠΕΡΑΜΑΤΟΣ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολική Αγωγή Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea