logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Koropi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σεραφείμα Καμπούρη, Είμαι 23 ετών Και σπουδάζω στο ΙΕΚ της Βάρης την ειδικότητα βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμων - δεύτερο εξάμηνο. Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με κατασκευές ( Διάφορες χειροτεχνίες από χαρτί ( Origami) Κατασκευές με ξύλο, σύρμα και άλλα. Έχω γράψει διάφορα παιδικά τραγούδια και μου αρέσει να βγάζω στο αρμόνιο τραγούδια μουσικοκινητικής. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και μπορώ να περνάω ώρες μαζί τους!! Τόσο στη φύλαξη όσο και στη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Glyfada, Koropi, Lagonisi