logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω όρεξη και επιθυμία να εργασθώ άμεσα!Είμαι υπεύθυνη και συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου!Έχω υπομονή και αγαπάω τα παιδιά γι αυτό άλλωστε κάθε χρόνο πηγαίνω ως ομαδάρχισσα στις κατασκηνώσεις του ΤΥΠΕΤ. Θεωρώ συνεπώς πως έχω καλή εμπειρία με τα παιδιά και καλή επικοινωνία μαζί τους. Οι σπουδές μου στα Παιδαγωγικά και στην Ψυχολογία με διευκολύνουν στην καλή διαχείρηση και εκπαίδευση του μαθητή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos