logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας μανούλες και μπαμπάδες!
Καταλαβαίνω ποσο δύσκολο είναι να εμπιστευτείτε σε κάποιον που δεν είναι μέλος της οικογένειας σας την φροντίδα των πολύτιμων θησαυρών σας, για αυτό το λόγο θα σας γράψω λίγα στοιχεία για μένα:
Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας,Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τη δουλειά μου.'Εχω εμπειρία στη φύλαξη νηπίων και παιδιών Δημοτικού, καθώς και στη διδασκαλία μαθητών Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου.Είμαι χαρακτήρας αξιόπιστος,υπεύθυνος και με οξυμένη αίσθηση καθήκοντος.
Για οποιαδήποτε περαιτέρω διευκρίνιση χρειάζεστε, μην διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Ekali, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Papagou, Pefki, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos