Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Acton

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας , είμαι η Μαρία ,24 ετών , τελειόφοιτη Ψυχολογίας και κατοικώ στο Λονδίνο όπου εργάζομαι σε ένα σχολείο . Έχω αρκετά μεγάλη εμπειρία στη μελέτη των μαθημάτων του σχολείου και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών .Έχω εργαστεί 6 χρόνια ως ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις σε ηλικίες 6-13 .Επίσης έχω φυλάξει 2 παιδιά στο σπίτι 2 και 7 ετών .Ακόμη , αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη και μελέτη παιδιών με ιδιαίτερες μαθησιακές ανάγκες .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • , Acton