logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Larissa

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ευαγγελία Γ. έχω σπουδάσει νηπιαγωγός στο πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων. Ο λόγος που με ώθησε σε αυτή την επιλογή είναι η ανάγκη μου για προσφορά και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Είμαι υπομονετική, με διακατέχει το ομαδικό πνεύμα, και η δημιουργικότητα. Παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου, ασχολήθηκα και με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών με ειδικέ εκπαιδευτικές δυσκολίες και τυπικά αναπτυσσόμενα παιδιά στο σπίτι. Ενώ μετά την αποφοίτησή μου εργάστηκα σε ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτήριο της πόλης μου. Αυτή τη στιγμή κάνω μεταπτυχιακό εξ αποστάσεως πάνω στην ειδική αγωγή.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa