logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας αποφοιτήσει από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπάιδευσης Αθήνας και έχοντας κάνει και 5μηνη πρακτική άσκηση στο Ελληνικό Δημοτικό Σχολείο του Ντύσσελντορφ στη Γερμανία, έχω πλέον αποφασίσει ότι αγαπώ το επάγγελμα της δασκάλας και παιδαγωγού! Παράλληλα, με ενδιαφέρει πολύ ο σύγχρονος χορός,η λογοτεχνία, η μουσική, κινηματογράφος και τα ταξίδια.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Faroe Islands tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Jamaica tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)