logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Professor



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εργασία με παιδιά πάντα ήταν ένας από τους στόχους μου καθώς τη θεωρώ από τις πιο εποικοδομητικές, γεμάτες ενέργεια και δραστηριότητα εμπειρίες. Τα προηγούμενα είναι και στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα μου και βρίσκουν άμεση έκφραση μέσα από την εργασία με παιδιά. Γι'αυτό το λόγο με εξελίσσει μέσω της ικανοποίησης που παίρνω και με γεμίζει. Είτε πρόκειται για παιχνίδι (καθώς έχω πολύ όρεξη και πολλές ιδέες), είτε για βοήθεια με τα μαθήματα και τις εργασίες του σχολείου (καθώς έιμαι φιλόλογος και μπορώ να διδάξω αρχαία, έκθεση, ιστορία, λογοτεχνία, λατινικά και να βοηθήσω στη μελέτη μαθημάτων δημοτικού, ως κάτοχος Proficiency στην αγγλική μπορώ επίσης παρέχω βοήθεια στη μελέτη τους και B2 στα γαλλικά) είτε για φύλαξη και φροντίδα είμαι σε θέση να προσφέρω όσα μπορώ καθώς η συνεργασία με τα παιδιά μου δίνει τόσα πολλά σε συναισθηματικό επίπεδο σαν αντάλλαγμα, με εξελίσσει, με κάνει καλύτερο άνθρωπο και με βοηθά να γνωρίσω τον εαυτό μου και τις δυνατότητές μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image English
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Geography
Image Music
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Drapetsona, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Maniatika, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Papagou, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Salamina, Tampouria, Tavros