logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ν. Βάσω και είμαι 22 χρονών. Είμαι απόφοιτη δευτεροβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης από το Ελληνικό Κολέγιο Θεσσαλονίκης ( με βαθμό απολυτηρίου 19 ). Επίσης είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης του ΑΠΘ ( 2011 - 2015 ) , με βαθμό πτυχίου 7.
Γνωρίζω πολύ καλά αγγλικά ( michigan - cambridge ), ενώ έχω διδαχθεί πολλά χρόνια χορό μπαλέτο και πιάνο.

Έχω απεριόριστη όρεξη για δουλειά και μου αρέσει πολύ να απασχολώ παιδάκια. Τα πηγαίνω καλά με τα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας . Έχω κάνει πρακτική εξάσκηση σε νηπιαγωγεία , ενώ κατά τη διάρκεια της φοίτησής μου, ασχολήθηκα με τη φύλαξη παιδιών σε σπίτια. Υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες συστάσεις από γονείς, αλλά και από νηπιαγωγεία της πρακτικής μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia