Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Filothei

Age: 59 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει τη σχολή Δοξιάδη, το τμήμα διακοσμητών, έχω εργαστεί 15 χρόνια στο χώρο της επίπλωσης, κατόπιν 2,5 χρόνια στο δήμο Φιλοθέης Ψυχικού, στο οικολογικό πάρκο, στο κέντρο νεότητας και στις αθλοπαιχνιδιές του δήμου για 3 καλοκαίρια. Πλέον μπορώ να αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη και φροντίδα των παιδιών. Είμαι μητέρα, έχω μεγαλώσει 3 παιδιά. Έχω πολύ υπομονή με τα παιδιά, ενώ, επίσης μπορώ να τα μετακινώ σε εξωτερικές δραστηριότητες καθώς οδηγώ (έχω επαγγελματικό δίπλωμα) και διαθέτω δικό μου αυτοκίνητο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Psichiko