logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kifisia

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Εβελίνα,και είμαι 19 ετών!Είμαι δευτεροετής φοιτήτρια στο εκπα και συγκεκριμένα στο τμήμα εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία.Λόγω των σπουδών μου,αλλά και του περιβάλλοντος στο οποίο έχω μεγαλώσει,διαθέτω άπλετες γνώσεις πάνω στην δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών(θεατρικό παιχνίδι,μουσικοκινητικη αγωγη,χειροτεχνίες κλπ).Παράλληλα το αντικείμενο των σπουδών μου είναι τέτοιο που μου παρέχει τις γνώσεις να προσφέρω βοήθεια στην σχολική εργασία παιδίων μικρού δημοτικού.Ασχολούμαι με τον εθελοντισμό και αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    εθνικό και καποδιαστριακό πανεπιστήμιο αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Αποφοιτος ιδιωτικου προτυπου εκπαιδευτηριου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Galatsi, Dafni, Drosia, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Filothei, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Dionysos