logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Professor



Residence: Melissia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Είμαι φιλόλογος πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλολογίας της Αθήνας (βαθμός: 8,52) και ολοκληρώνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου στις Επιστήμες της Αγωγής. Παράλληλα, παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια επιμορφωτικού περιεχομένου σχετικά με το επάγγελμά μου και γνωρίζω αγγλικά (κάτοχος Proficiency) και γερμανικά (κάτοχος B2). Τα τελευταία τέσσερα χρόνια ασχολούμαι με το διάβασμα παιδιών Δημοτικού και την παράδοση ιδιαιτέρων μαθημάτων σε μαθητές Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου. Ακόμη, από τον Νοέμβριο του 2015 είμαι εθελόντρια στο τμήμα των εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων του Ελληνικού Παιδικού Μουσείου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri, Holargos