logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Gerakas

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Νεαρή μητέρα, κάτοχος πτυχίου ψυχολογίας, με αγάπη, ευθύνη, και θετική επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά, επιθυμώ να εργαστώ με παιδιά αξιοποιώντας τις γνώσεις μου στην ψυχολογία. Μη καπνίστρια, κατά της αρνητικής ανατροφοδότησης και υπομονετική.
Διαθέτω άδεια ασκήσεως επαγγέλματος από το 2012 και έχω εργαστεί σε δομή φιλοξενίας του ΚΕΕΛΠΝΟ για ένα χρόνο, όπως και σε άλλα εργασιακά περιβάλλοντα (διαθέσιμο το βιογραφικό μου).
Έχω παρακολουθήσει πληθώρα συνεδρίων και ημερίδων, ανάμεσα τους για την αυτοκτονία στην εφηβική ηλικία, για την ανάπτυξη της δημιουργικότητας στα παιδιά κ.ά.
Παρέχω μεταξύ των άλλων δημιουργική απασχόληση, φύλαξη, βοήθεια στα μαθήματα του σχολείου και μαθήματα αγγλικών

Φροντίδα για την ανάπτυξη των ψυχολογικών, κοινωνικών και γνωστικών ικανοτήτων των παιδιών, σε άμεση συνάφεια με την βελτίωση των οικογενειακών σχέσεων. Φυσικά, η εχεμύθεια ως προς το ψυχολογικό-ιατρικό-οικογενειακό ιστορικό, η συνεργασία και η συνέπεια αποτελούν αδιαπραγμάτευτες αρχές στον κλάδο μας

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Athens, Kapodistriako

    Degree title:

    πτυχίο ψυχολογίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Other (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Gerakas, Pallini