Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο επικοινωνιακό, υπεύθυνο και δραστήριο, με πολλή αγάπη για τα παιδιά, με υπομονή και πάνω απ\' όλα , άτομο που δίνει βάση στην ξεχωριστή προσωπικότητα του κάθε παιδιού , προσπαθώντας έτσι, να προσαρμόσω τη δουλειά μου στις προσωπικότητες που συναντώ, καλύπτοντας τις διάφορες-διαφορετικές ανάγκες τους, με τρόπο που προωθεί τα θετικά στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα των παιδιών , πάνω στα οποία θα χτιστεί και θα ενισχυθεί η αυτό-εικόνα τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Filothei, Psichiko, Goudi