logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Gerakas

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Ασκώ το επάγγελμα από το 2009 με μεγάλη αγάπη προς τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών. Με υπομονή,σταθερότητα και επιμόνη έρχομαι σε επικοινωνία με τους μαθητές μου, παρακολουθώντας τις ανησυχίες τους και τα προβλήματά τους. Κάτα τη διάρκεια των μαθημάτων παρέχεται βοηθητικό υλικό εφ΄όλης της ύλης και είμαι στη διάθεσή τους για απορίες, δυσκολίες όχι μόνο την ώρα του μαθήματος αλλά και όποτε χρειαστεί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/04/2017

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΚΗ ΣΧΟΛΗ, ΕΚΠΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos