Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καταρτισμένη και αφοσιωμένη νηπιαγωγός, με πάθος για τη συμβολή στην πνευματική, κοινωνική, συναισθηματική και σωματική ανάπτυξη των μικρών παιδιών. Ενθουσιώδης, δημιουργική και στοργική, έμπειρη σε θεωρίες μάθησης και πρακτική, επιδιώκοντας την παροχή διδασκαλίας και φροντίδας σε ομάδες παιδιών. Λόγω προσωρινής απουσίας μου στο εξωτερικό θα είμαι διαθέσιμη απο 15 Απριλίου και έπειτα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Goudi