Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ ότι έχω γνήσιο ενδιαφέρον για το συνάνθρωπό μου και αυτό με καθιστά άτομο με ζεστασιά και με θέληση για φροντίδα. Μέσα από την προσωπική ψυχοθεραπευτική δουλειά με τον εαυτό μου έχω καταφέρει να έχω αυτογνωσία και αυτοαποδοχή και υποστηρίζω ότι αυτό με βοηθά να αντιμετωπίζω με αποδοχή τους γύρω μου, στοιχείο απαραίτητο για να μπορεί κάποιος να νιώσει ελεύθερος, να αναπτυχθεί και να εξελιχθεί. Τέλος, θεωρώ ότι τα παραπάνω στοιχεία θα με καταστήσουν ιδιαίτερα ικανή στην απασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά, καθώς οι εμπειρίες τους και οι σχέσεις που αναπτύσσουν με τους γύρω τους κατά την παιδική ηλικία παίζουν καθοριστικό ρόλο στην ετοιμότητά τους να αντιμετωπίσουν με δυναμισμό τις δυσκολίες και στην ικανότητά τους να λαμβάνουν ευχαρίστηση από υγιείς διαπροσωπικές σχέσεις στη μετέπειτα ζωή τους

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Goudi