logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Speech therapist



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος Λογοθεραπεύτρια του Μητροπολιτικού Κολλεγίου Αθηνών. Είμαι ένα ιδιαίτερα εργατικό, αφοσιωμένο και φιλότιμο άτομο. Κερδίζω γρήγορα την εμπιστοσύνη των γονιών και των παιδιών με την ευγένειά μου και το ήθος μου. Έχω αρκετή υπομονή και κατανόηση και καταφέρνω να χειρίζομαι με ευελιξία την οποιαδήποτε δύσκολη κατάσταση. Αναλαμβάνω συνεδρίες με περιστατικά όπως ψυχοκινητική καθυστέρηση, αυτισμό, σύνδρομο Asperger, μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, φωνολογικές διαταραχές, καθυστέρηση λόγου και ομιλίας καθώς και ΔΕΠ-Υ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Metropolitan college

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro