logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι παιδαγωγός, μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα νηπιαγωγών με κατεύθυνση "Αισθητική Αγωγή". Είμαι απόφοιτη του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης με επιμόρφωση στη μουσικοπαιδαγωγική. Παράλληλα εργάζομαι ως εκπαιδευτρια ρομποτικής με Lego. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά περιλαμβάνει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα δημοτικού και γυμνασίου, δημιουργική απασχόληση στην ΧΑΝΘ, παιδαγωγικές δράσεις σε βιβλιοθήκες του δήμου και παιδικά φεστιβάλ, κατασκηνωσεις, παιδικά πάρτυ και παιδότοπους. Όλα μπορούν να επιβεβαιωθούν κατόπιν απαίτησης και υπάρχουν και διαθέσιμες συστάσεις.
Είμαι πολύ πρόθυμη, δραστήρια και δημιουργική. Με ενδιαφέρει να κάνω καλά τη δουλειά μου και να μορφώνομαι συνεχώς, ώστε να προσφέρω το καλύτερο στα παιδιά και στους γονείς τους. Επίσης, είμαι φιλική,υπομονετική, ήρεμη, ακόύω τις ανάγκες παιδιών και γονιών και είμαι πολύ συνεργάσιμη και ανοιχτή

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Spanish

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)