logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Pefki

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 67%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει στο Τμήμα Εκπάιδευσης και Αγωγής στη Προσχολική Ηλικία του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών όπου ήρθα και σε επαφή με παιδιά ηλικίας 3-6 ετών στο χώρο του νηπιαγωγείου όπου πραγματοποίησα προγράμματα γλώσσας και εγγραματισμού,μαθηματικών (και στην κουζινα!!),περιβαλλοντικής εκπαίδευσης, δραματοποίησης και εισαγωγής των νέων τεχνολογιών στην εκπαίδευση.
Ήμουν υπεύθυνη για τη φύλαξη ενός βρέφους και αργότερα για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων, από 1.5 μέχρι 6 χρονών.
Έχω συμμετάσχει εθελοντικά σε προγράμματα του Μουσείου Παιδικής Τέχνης απασχολώντας παιδιά δημοτικού.
Σε συνεργασία με άλλη νηπιαγωγό έχουμε αναλάβει την απασχόληση των παιδιών σε πάρτυ και βαφτίσεις.
Πραγματοποιώ μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές με τίτλο "Εκπαίδευση και Ανθρώπινα Δικαιώματα" με τη συνεργασία δυο Πανεπιστημίων του ΕΚΠΑ και του UCL-IOE του Λονδίνου.
Για το έτος 2016-2017 θα παρακολουθώ το 2ο έτος σπουδών του μεταπτυχιακού προγράμματος. Αυτό σημαίνει πως για μια φορά την εβδομάδα τις απογευματινές ώρες(3-6 ή 6-9) θα παρακολουθώ κάποιο μάθημα. Επίσης τις ημέρες 12 με 15 Σεπτεμβρίου δεν θα μπορώ να εργαστώ λόγω διεξαγωγής σεμιναρίου στο μεταπτυχιακό.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Turkish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ-UCL

    Degree title:

    Εκπαίδευση και Ανθρώπινα Δικαιώματα

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Other (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Pefki, Halandri, Holargos