Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρεται! Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα μένω και εργάζομαι στην Θεσσαλονίκη! Είμαι ελεύθερη και άνευ υποχρεώσεων !! Είμαι πρόσχαρη,υπεύθυνη και επικοινωνιακή με τα παιδιά,τίμια και ειλικρινής μαζι σας! Η συνέπεια, η διακριτικότητα και η ευγένεια ειναι τα δυνατά μου σημεία! Διάθεση συστατικών επιστολών κατόπιν συνεννόησης!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria