logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Halandri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στη φιλοσοφική σχολή Ιωαννίνων, στο τμήμα Φιλοσοφία Παιδαγωγική και Ψυχολογία. Απέκτησα μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή από το Πανεπιστήμιο Tor Vergata της Ρώμης και έκανα πρακτική 350 ωρών στο Κέντρο Διάγνωσης,Διαφοροδιάγνωσης και Υποστήριξης (ΚΕΔΔΥ). Μου αρέσει πολύ να εργάζομαι με τα παιδιά, να τους παρέχω βοήθεια στο διάβασμα, καθώς επίσης και ώθηση στη μελέτη και να ανακαλύπτουμε ολοένα και καλύτερους τρόπους να περνούμε δημιουργικά το χρόνο μαζί. προσωπικές σημειώσεις και τεστ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Rome

    Degree title:

    Ειδική αγωγή

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri