logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Place of residence: Ano Liosia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα στην Αθήνα, 15 Δεκεμβρίου 1993
Έχω απολυτήριο γενικού λυκείου. Είμαι αποφοιτη του ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ με δίπλωμα του ΕΟΠΠΕΠ επαγγελματικής καταρτισης για την ειδικοτητα Προσχολικής αγωγης και εκφρασης.
Σεμινάρια: , >, , . Βιωματικα εργαστηρια:,
Επαγγελματικη εμπειρια:Συνταξη αρθρων σε σχολικη εφημερίδα,μοιρασμα φυλλαδιων,ομαδαρχισσα στις παιδικες εξοχες Αγ. Ανδρεα,babysitting βρεφους 10 μηνων Σεπτεμβριος 2013- Σεπτεμβριος 2014, πρακτικη ασκηση στον παιδικο σταθμο \'Το παραμύθι΄ και εργασια για τους μηνες Μαιος-Ιουνιος-Ιουλιος 2015
Καλη γνώσση Αγγλικής γλωσσας. Αγαπω τα παιδια και τις δραστηριοτητες μαζι τους. :)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Petroupoli , Menidi