Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Koukaki

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Κάνω μαθήματα πιάνου σε παιδιά, ασχολούμαι και με θέατρο και τα μουσικοπαιδαγωγικά! Κρατάω παιδιά πολλά χρόνια τώρα και προσπαθώ πάντα για περισσότερη κατάρτιση στην τέχνη και σε συνδυασμό με μικρές ηλικίες.


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Flute
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Madagascar tick
  • Bangladesh tick
  • Sri Lanka tick
  • Maldives tick
  • Cocos Islands tick
  • Palau tick
  • Thailand tick
  • Indonesia tick
  • Philippines tick
  • Malaysia tick
  • Singapore tick
  • Cook Islands tick
  • Australia tick
  • Christmas Island tick
  • Marshall Islands tick
  • Micronesia tick
  • Papua New Guinea tick
  • Solomon Islands tick
  • Tuvalu tick
  • Vanuatu tick
  • New Caledonia tick
  • Norfolk Island tick
  • New Zealand tick
  • Fiji tick
  • Sao Tome and Principe tick
  • Tunisia tick
  • Spain tick
  • Morocco tick
  • Malta tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Monaco tick
  • France tick
  • Andorra tick
  • San Marino tick
  • Italy tick
  • Montenegro tick
  • Barbados tick
  • Guyana tick
  • French Guiana tick
  • Suriname tick
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon tick
  • Paraguay tick
  • Uruguay tick
  • Brazil tick
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands tick
  • Jamaica tick
  • Dominican Republic tick
  • Cuba tick
  • Martinique tick
  • Bahamas tick
  • Bermuda tick
  • Anguilla tick
  • Trinidad and Tobago tick
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis tick
  • Dominica tick
  • Antigua and Barbuda tick
  • Saint Lucia tick
  • Turks and Caicos Islands tick
  • British Virgin Islands tick
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines tick
  • Montserrat tick
  • Saint Martin tick
  • Saint Barthelemy tick
  • Guadeloupe tick
  • Grenada tick
  • Cayman Islands tick
  • Belize tick
  • El Salvador tick
  • Guatemala tick
  • Honduras tick
  • Nicaragua tick
  • Costa Rica tick
  • Venezuela tick
  • Ecuador tick
  • Colombia tick
  • Panama tick
  • Haiti tick
  • Argentina tick
  • Chile tick
  • Bolivia tick
  • Peru tick
  • Mexico tick
  • French Polynesia tick
  • Pitcairn tick
  • Kiribati tick
  • Tokelau tick
  • Tonga tick
  • Wallis and Futuna tick
  • Samoa tick
  • Niue tick
  • Northern Mariana Islands tick
  • Guam tick
  • Puerto Rico tick
  • U.S. Virgin Islands tick
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands tick
  • American Samoa tick
  • United States tick
  • Sint Maarten tick
  • Curacao tick
  • Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Goudi