Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Volos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια προσχολίκης εκπαίδευσης και ενδιαφέρομαι να προσέχω παιδάκια ηλικίας 0-6. Έχω πάρα πολύ ελέυθερο χρόνο, διάθεση και αγάπη για τα παιδάκια, γι αυτό άλλωστε διάλεξα κ αυτό το επάγγελμα. Μάζι θα κάνουμε κατασκεύες, θα παίζουμε, θα κάνουμε βόλτες και θα τρώμε όλο μας το φαγητό. Θα περνάμε ευχάριστα το χρόνο μας όσο η μαμά και ο μπαμπάς εργάζονται ή ειναι απασχολημένοι :)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 11/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos