logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα πάω πολύ καλά με τα παιδιά και με συμπαθούν πολύ εύκολα, είμαι όμως αυστηρη όπου χρειάζεται! Είμαι πολυ υπομονετική και δεν είμαι απόλυτη ( κρίνω αν εχουν δίκιο ή αδικο αφου το συζητησουμε). Μου αρέσει πολυ ο διάλογος, να βοηθώ στην επίλυση των προβλημάτων τους, και ενθαρρυνω τα παιδια να παιρνουν πρωτοβουλιες και να χρησιμοποιουν τη φαντασια τους. Είμαι διαθέσιμη για παιχνίδι (πολυ παιχνιδι!!!) και δημιουργική απασχόληση αλλά μπορώ και να τα βοηθάω στα μαθήματα τους (ελληνικά, αγγλικά, γαλλικά, θετικα μαθηματα)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Thissio, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Filothei