Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τόσο τα μαθήματα ψυχολογίας τα οποία παρακολούθησα στο Πανεπιστήμιο, σχετικά με τη σωστή συναναστροφή κα επικοινωνία με άτομα παιδικής ηλικίας, όσο και τα σεμινάρια μεθοδολογίας στη διδασκαλία της αγγλικής γλώσσας - τα οποία βρήκαν εφαρμογή στα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Αγγλικών (που παραδίδω έως σήμερα), αλλά και γενικότερα στη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού - σε συνδυασμό πάντα με την προσωπική αγάπη για τα παιδιά, με καθιστούν υπεύθυνη για τη διδασκαλία της συγκεκριμένης ξένης γλώσσας, αλλά και
στο ρόλο της ενισχυτικής διδασκαλίας στα μαθήματα του δημοτικού σχολείου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/04/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gerakas, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Paiania, Pallini, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos