logo

Tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χ. Κωνσταντίνα και είμαι 25 ετών. Έχω σπουδάσει στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Α.Π.Θ κι έχω κάνει την πρακτική μου σε δημοτικό σχολείο της Καλαμαριάς. Για ενάμιση χρόνο εργάστηκα σε φροντιστήριο ξένων γλωσσών και κέντρο μελέτης για παιδιά δημοτικού, αναλαμβάνοντας τη διδασκαλία της αγγλικής γλώσσας καθώς και την εποπτεία της καθημερινής μελέτης μαθητών/τριών του δημοτικού. Eπίσης, έχω εργαστεί σε μεγάλο ξενοδοχείο της Χαλκιδικής, όπου ασχολήθηκα με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και τη φύλαξη παιδιών (κυρίως αλλόγλωσσων) από 1-11 ετών. Πέρυσι εργάστηκα ως αναπληρώτρια δασκάλα σε ειδικό δημοτικό σχολείο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσ/νίκης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)