Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

εργαζομαι εδω και 15 χρονια με παιδια και μαζι δημιουργουμε και παιζουμε και ανακαλυπτουμε νέους κοσμους , με τη βοηθεια του παιχνιδιου έρχονται σε επαφη με τον εαυτο τους, εκφραζονται και μιλάνε για οτιδηποτε τα απασχολει.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    sussex university, uk
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Anavissos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ekali, Kalivia, Kifisia, Koropi, Lagonisi, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Saronida, Sounio , Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko