logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 27 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Ολυμπιάδα, είμαι 26 χρονών και ζω στο Ν.Ηράκλειο Αττικής. Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Θεατρικών Σπουδών του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Έχω παρακολουθήσει 6μηνο σεμινάριο θεατρικού παιχνιδιού και μουσικοκινητικής στο Πολύτεχνο και ως φοιτήτρια έχω κάνει πρακτική εξάσκηση στο Πρότυπο Πειραματικό Γυμνάσιο Πατρών. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά, είμαι δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη και έχω πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά! Πρόσεχα πριν ένα χρόνo, ευκαιριακά όμως, ένα αγοράκι 2 χρονών καθώς τα πρωινά εργαζόμουνα σε κατάστημα. Πάντα όμως ήθελα να δουλέψω με παιδιά, είναι το όνειρό μου. Έχω κάνει 10 χρόνια παραδοσιακούς χορούς αλλά και άλλα είδη και ήμουνα μέλος στις Πολιστικές Ομάδες Φοιτητών Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Έχω κάνει εθελοντισμό στο δημιουργικό τμήμα του Make a wish.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki